• Home
  • Contact Us
  • Search
Anti-Ragging Committee
Name of the Committee Member Designation Position held in Committee Mobile Number Email Address
Dr. Anish H.Gandhi Principal Chairman 9374519605, 0261-6542506 principal@ckpcet.ac.in, anish.gandhi@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Mitesh S. Joshi Associate Professor Member Secretary Faculty Members 9825956637 mitesh.joshi@ckpcet.ac.in
Nilesh C. Patel Office Superientendent Member-Non-Teaching-Staff 9099922612 nilesh.patel@ckpcet.ac.in
Piyush P. Patel Office Superientendent Member-Representative of Parents 9913664446 piyush.patel@ckpcet.ac.in
- Member-Student Representative(Fresher) BE-I Year
Abhay R. Prajapati - Member-Student Representative(Senior) BE-IV Year (Mechanical) 9173679913 abhayprajapati25497@gmail.com
Representative of Civil Administration - Member-Civil Administration 0261-2665800
Representative of Police Administration - Member-Representative of Police Administration 0261-2251010
Representative of Non-Government Organizations (NGO) - Member-Non-Government Organizations (NGO) 0261-3917777
Representative of Local Media - Member-Local Media 0261-2465542