• Home
  • Contact Us
  • Search
Committee for Gender Related Issue
Name of Faculty Appointed as Designation Department Mobile Number Email Address
Dr. Divyangini P. Gohil Coordinator Associate Professor Civil 9426741809 divyangini.gohil@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Chaitanya k. Desai Member Associate Professor Mechanical 9924446496 chaitanya.desai@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Tejas N. Zaveri Member Associate Professor Electrical 9909110232 tejas.zaveri@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Mita C. Paunwala Member Associate Professor Electronics & Communication 9825469342 mita.paunwala@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Vishruti A. Desai Member Assistant Professor Computer 9408746616 vishruti.desai@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Pratik V. Shah Member Assistant Professor Applied Science 9825633617 pratik.shah@ckpcet.ac.in