• Home
  • Contact Us
  • Search
Grievance Detail

A Committee consisting the following member is appointed for "Grievance" for this Institute.

Appointment Order Reference Number CKPCET/982
Date of Appointment 03-11-2012
Name of the Committee Member Profession Associated with Mobile Number Email Address Fax No
Prof. Neelam A. Surati Assoc. Professor Computer Engg Dept 9825912922 neelamsurti@gmail.com 2612723999
Prof. Harekrishna C. Parmar Asst. Professor EC & C Engg. Dept. 9998806059 hk_parmar@yahoo.co.in 2612723999
Prof. Naimesh K. Zaveri Assoc. Professor Electrical Engg. Dept. 9898413767 zaverinaimesh@yahoo.com 2612723999
Prof. Divyangini P. Gohil Assoc. Professor Civil Engg. Dept. 9426741809 dpgohilcapri_2005@yahoo.com 2612723999
Prof. Kalpesh D. Maniya Asst. Professor Mechnical Engg. Dept. 9879131012 maniya777@yahoo.co.in 2612723999
Prof. Pratik V.Shah Assoc. Professor Maths Dept. 9825633617 pratikshah8284@yahoo.co.in 2612723999


Official Launching of Portal of Grievance Cell from GTU