Placement Committee
Prof. Deepak C. Bhonsle
In Charge Head T & P Cell

Associate Professor, Electrical

tnp@ckpcet.ac.in

Department Representative
Name of Member Designation Email Address
Prof. Dipi Patel Assistant Professor, Civil dipi.patel@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Yogesh Kapuriya Assistant Professor, Computer yogesh.kapuriya@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Chetan K Lad Assistant Professor, Electrical chetan.lad@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Harikrushna C Parmar Assistant Professor, Electronics & Communication harekrishna.parmar@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Vijayendra Desai Assistant Professor, Electronics & Communication vijayendra.desai@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Sumit Patel Assistant Professor, Mechanical sumit.patel@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Gaurang Chaudhari Assistant Professor, Mechanical gaurang.chaudhari@ckpcet.ac.in
Line of Actions Executed
  • T & P Rules-Regulation formation
  • Training & Placement Committee (TPC) formation
  • Company Invitation Letter Draft preparation
  • One invitation per day concept
  • Student Placement Committee (SPC) formation
  • SPC Role & Guidelines preparation
  • College e-brochure/leaflet preparation
  • Final Year Database on-line submission
  • Mock-Placement Drive