Anti-Ragging Squad
Committee consisting the following member is framed to keep watch on "Ragging" inside or outside the campus

Committee Members

Name of the Committee Member Designation Department Appointed as
Dr. Anish H.Gandhi Principal Counsellor
Dr. Chaitanya K. Desai Associate Professor Mechanical Squad member
Dr. Naimish K. Zaveri Professor Electrical Squad member
Dr. Priti A. Patel Professor Civil Squad member
Nilam A. Surti Associate Professor Computer Squad member
Dr. Ninad S. Bhatt Professor E&C Squad member
Dr. Kalpesh D. Maniya Associate Professor Mechanical Squad member
Dr. Mitesh S. Joshi Associate Professor Maths Dept. Squad member
Dr. Reena D. Popawala Associate Professor (GTU Co-Ordinator) Civil Squad member