Governing Body

No Name of Member Role
1 Shri Maheshbhai C. Pithawalla (President) Chairman
2 Shri Ajitbhai C. Pithawalla (Trustee) Member
4 Shri Rameshchandra A. Mistry (Trustee/Secretary) Member
5 Shri Birenbhai M. Pithawalla (Trustee) Member
5 Shri Rahulbhai A. Pithawalla (Trustee) Member
5 Nominee of the All India Council for Technical Education-Regional Officer (Ex-Officio) Member
6 An Industrialist/Technologist/Educationist from the Region to be nominated by the concerned Regional Committee as nominee of the Council, out of the panel approved by the Chairman of the Council. Member
7 Nominee of the Affiliating Body/University/State Board of Technical Education. Member
8 Nomine of the State Government – Director of Technical Education (Ex-Officio) Member
9 An Industrialist/Technologist/Educationist from Region nominated by the State Government. Member
10 Dr. Anish H. Gandhi (Principal) Member Secretary