Internal Quality Assurance Cell

A Committee consisting the fbllowing members are appointed as the Internal Quality Assurance Cell at C.K. Pithawala College of Engineering & Technology, Surat for the academic year 2021-22.

Order Reference Number CKPCETA/NOTICE/IQAC/204
Date of Appointment 20-03-2021
Committee Members
Sr.No Name Designation of the Cell Designation & Affiliation Remark
1 Dr. Anish H. Gandhi Chairman Principal
Mob.: 93745 19605
Email : principal@ckpcet.ac.in
2 Dr. Reena D. Popawala Member Associate Professor
Civil Engineering Department
Mob.: 9124332400
Email: reena.popawala@ckpcet.ac.in
3 Dr. Amisha J. Shah Member Assistant Professor
Electronics & Commu. Engineering Department
Mob.: 9377616157
Email :amisha.shah@ckpcet.ac.in
4 Dr. Chetan K. Lad Member Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Department
Mob .: 9724305690
Email: chetan.lad@ckpcet.ac.in
5 Dr. Ami T. Choksi Member Associate Professor
Computer Engineering Department
Mob.: 9825982160
Email: ami.choksi@ckpcet.ac.in
6 Dr. Kalpesh D. Maniya Member Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department
Mob.:9879131012
Email: kalpesh.maniya@ckpcet.ac.in
7 Dr. Pratik V. Shah Member Asistant Prolessor
Applied Science & Hurnanities Department
Mob.:9825633611
Email: pratik.shah@ckpcet.ac.in
8 Dr. Priti A. Patel Member Professor & Dean Academic Affairs
CiviI Engineering Department
Mob.: 9825643504
Email: priti.patel@ckpcet.ac.in
9 Shri Rameshchandra A. Mistry Member Trustee/Secretary
Navyug Vidyabhavan Trust
Mob.: 9825321232
Email: ramesh.mistry@ckpcet.ac.in
10 Mr. Nilesh C. Patel Member Office Superintendent
C.K. Pithawala College of Engg. & Tech.
Mob.: 9099922612
Email: nilesh.patel@ckpcet.ac.in
11 Mr. Vijay Radadiya Member (Alumni) Vice President
C.K. Pithawala College of Engg. & Tech.
Alumni Association
Mob.: 8866336643
12 Mr. Yavar Pothiwala Member (lndustrialist) Saher Technologies Lts.
CEO
Mob.: 9825107816
Email: yavarp@gmail.com
13 Dr. Ninad S. Bhatt Co-ordinator/ Director of the IQAC Professor/GTU-Coordinator
C.K.Pithawala College of Engg. & Tech.
Mob.: 9925047255
Email : ninad.bhatt@ckpcet.ac.in