Sexual Harassement Monitoring Committee

Committee consisting the following staff member are appointed for Internal Complaint Committee to Prevent Sexual, Harassement against working Women (ICC)

Committee Members
Name Of Faculty Appointed As Designation Mobile Number Email Address
Dr. Anish H.Gandhi Chair Person Principal 9374519605,
Prof. Priti A. Patel Convenor Professor 9825643504
Prof. Deepak C. Bhonsle Member Assoc. Professor 9925019256
Dr. Mita C. Paunwala Member Assoc. Professor 9925469342
Ms. Kirtida j. Chaudhari Member (Non-Teaching Staff) Office Asstt. Cum Tele. Operator 9687321959
Representative from NGO