BE,ME: 78628-24298, BBA,BCA,BCOM: 90234-37774, BPharm: 98792-29825, Other: 63550-55839

Anti Ragging

Committee consisting the following member is framed for collegiate anti-ragging committee

Committee Members
Name of the Committee Member Designation Position held in Committee Mobile Number Email Address
Dr. Anish H.Gandhi Principal Chairman 9374519605, 0261-6542506,
Dr. Mitesh S. Joshi Associate Professor Member Secretary Faculty Members 9825956637
Nilesh C. Patel Office Superientendent Member-Non-Teaching-Staff 9099922612
Dr. Sinduria Sanjaykumar Ishwarlal Medical Officer Member Representative of Parents 9099007891
- - Member-Student Representative(Fresher) BE-I Year 9723823592
Patel Jay Ashokkumar - Member-Student Representative(Senior) BE-IV Year (Computer) 9099470989
Representative of Civil Administration - Member-Civil Administration 0261-2665800
Representative of Police Administration - Member-Representative of Police Administration 0261-2251010
Representative of Non-Government Organizations (NGO) - Member-Non-Government Organizations (NGO) 0261-3917777
Representative of Local Media - Member-Local Media 0261-2465542