Gender Cell

Committee consisting the following staff member are appointed for Gender cell

Committee Members
Name of the Faculty Appointed as Designation Department Mobile Number Email Address
Dr. Divyangini P. Gohil Coordinator Associate Professor Civil 9426741809 divyangini.gohil@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Chaitanya k. Desai Member Associate Professor Mechanical 9924446496 chaitanya.desai@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Tejas N. Zaveri Member Associate Professor Electrical 9909110232 tejas.zaveri@ckpcet.ac.in
Dr. Mita C. Paunwala Member Associate Professor Electronics & Communication 9825469342 mita.paunwala@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Vishruti A. Desai Member Assistant Professor Computer 9408746616 vishruti.desai@ckpcet.ac.in
Prof. Pratik V. Shah Member Assistant Professor Applied Science 9825633617 pratik.shah@ckpcet.ac.in