Gender Cell

Committee consisting the following staff member are appointed for Gender cell

Committee Members
Name of the Faculty Appointed as Designation Department Mobile Number Email Address
Dr. Divyangini P. Gohil Coordinator Associate Professor Civil 9426741809
Dr. Chaitanya k. Desai Member Associate Professor Mechanical 9924446496
Dr. Tejas N. Zaveri Member Associate Professor Electrical 9909110232
Dr. Mita C. Paunwala Member Associate Professor Electronics & Communication 9825469342
Prof. Vishruti A. Desai Member Assistant Professor Computer 9408746616
Prof. Pratik V. Shah Member Assistant Professor Applied Science 9825633617