Placement Committee @ CKPCET

Placeholder image

Dr. Deepak C. Bhonsle

In Charge Head T & P Cell
Associate Professor, Electrical

Department Representative

Name of Member Designation Email Address
Dr. Boski Chauhan Assistant Professor, Civil
Prof. Saurabh Tandel Assistant Professor, Computer
Dr. Chetan K Lad Assistant Professor, Electrical
Dr. Harikrushna C Parmar Assistant Professor, Electronics & Communication
Dr. Vijayendra Desai Assistant Professor, Electronics & Communication
Dr. Gaurang Chaudhari Assistant Professor, Mechanical
Prof. Bhadrik Patel Assistant Professor, Mechanical

Line of Actions Executed

  • T & P Rules-Regulation formation
  • Training & Placement Committee (TPC) formation
  • Company Invitation Letter Draft preparation
  • One invitation per day concept
  • Student Placement Committee (SPC) formation
  • SPC Role & Guidelines preparation
  • College e-brochure/leaflet preparation
  • Final Year Database on-line submission
  • Mock-Placement Drive