A Committee consisting the following member is appointed for "Grievance" for this Institute.

Order Reference Number CKPCET/982
Date of Appointment 03-11-2012
Committee Members
Name of the Committee Member Profession Associated with Mobile Number Email Address Fax No
Prof. Neelam A. Surati Assoc. Professor Computer Engg Dept 9825912922 2612723999
Prof. Harekrishna C. Parmar Asst. Professor E & C Engg. Dept. 9998806059 2612723999
Prof. Naimesh K. Zaveri Assoc. Professor Electrical Engg. Dept. 9898413767 2612723999
Prof. Divyangini P. Gohil Assoc. Professor Civil Engg. Dept. 9426741809 2612723999
Prof. Kalpesh D. Maniya Asst. Professor Mechnical Engg. Dept. 9879131012 2612723999
Prof. Pratik V.Shah Asst. Professor Maths Dept. 9825633617 2612723999